Natasha W

Nanny needed for Ava & Mark


Family in Edmonton

Employment of Permanent full time nanny position for shift workers. Must be willing to work days, and some nights, weekends and holidays. Rate is $2000.00/ month and the hours range from 150 to 190 per month. We will not do LMIA. We are healthy and active non smokers. We love riding bikes, swimming, playing, reading and making art. Location is north Edmonton. It is a work in employers home. What we need: Supervise and care of two small children ages 18 months(Mark) and 3 and 1/2 years (Ava), light housekeeping and cooking nutritious meals. Bathe dress and feed infants and children. Prepare and organize activities, crafts and games and outings for the children. Change diapers, wash cloths and basic child care cleaning duties. Have full responsibility for household in absence of parents. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. Tend to emotional well-being of children. Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. The person needs to be able to speak and read English; first aid and CPR training, have 1 year experience with children. We are kind people who are looking to find the same for our children. Sincerely, Natasha & Andy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $2,000.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job