Kerri K

Nanny needed for 3 wonderful kids

20

Family in Calgary

Hi there, I am looking for a FT nanny / housekeeper for my three kids aged 9, 6 and 3. My current nanny is expecting and is due in December so a December or January start is ideal. This is a live out or live in position and we are willing to process an LMIA if necessary. The ideal candidate will be fun and energetic with a flair for art. My two oldest are boys and they love making things, baking, playing soccer, sledding, skiing etc etc. A drivers license is a bonus but not required as we live in a great community with 4 parks, a splash park, a swimming pool and the school all within walking distance. The two boys are in full time school during the day. I am a single mom who works full time so it is important to me to find someone who is happy to help with cleaning and cooking as well. My goal is to have some time each evenings to spend with my kids instead of coming home from work and diving into cleaning and chores for the night. I believe it is important to maintain strong connections through spending lots of time with my kids are they grow into their pre-teens years. Please contact me if you are interested in learning more.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-404-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job