Melissa B

Nanny Needed

Want To Be Hired By Melissa? Apply Now


16

Family in Milton

We are a loving family looking for a full time nanny to supervise and care for our two children. The successful candidate will have over one year experience working as a nanny and be willing to work days, evenings and/or weekends as required up to a total of 44 hours per week. The candidate must have completed high school and have a recent criminal record check. CPR and First Aid courses are considered an asset. Duties will include: bathing and dressing, meal preparation and feeding our children, preparing our children for rest periods, helping our school aged child with homework, organizing activities such as games and outings for children, preparing craft materials and assisting our children to use them, instructing children in personal hygiene and social development, reading to children, performing light housekeeping and cleaning duties, assume full responsibility for household when we are away, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, tend to emotional well-being of our two children, discipline children according to the methods used in our home, take eldest child to and from school and to appointments, keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job