Glenna Collins

Nanny Needed

Family in Beeton

We need a nanny to starting anytime now or in September. We have three children, one boy that is 10 years old boy who loves to play hockey and cook, twin girls that will be 6 in September . Responditibles would include, making meals, preparing the kids for school making sure that they get on the bus, light housekeeping, laundry, keeping the kids rooms orgarnized and helping with the kids. If you have a car and license would be an asset. It would be shift work, we work two weeks days from 5:30am to 3:30 and afternoons from 3:30 to 1:30am and some Saturdays. You can have your own room but will have to, share a bathroom. We are not interested in bringing someone into Canada. We would like someone that is already here Ontario.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-440-...
Postal Code L0G...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $12.50
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Glenna Collins’s Other Listings