Ayesha S

Seeking Amazing Nanny to Join Our Family - Full-time, Live-in/ Live-out!”

Want To Be Hired By Ayesha? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Seeking Amazing Nanny to Join Our Family - Full-time, Live-in! Details: We are looking for a full time, live-in / live out, nanny for our 3 children ages 7years, 4 years and 4 years. We need someone to work from 8 am till 5 pm. Tuesday to Saturday. We also need occasional babysitting in the evening, once a week, if needed. We are looking for someone long term, 1-2 years. We are looking for someone who can help with child care, light house keeping and meal preparation. Wage: about $ 15-18 per hour depending on the experience and qualifications. Our family needs someone who is good with preschool kids, take them to activities, help with housekeeping and meal preparation. It is preferable if you have a drivers license,however, its not a must. The top child care provider would have previous experience however this isn't necessary to work with us. How to Connect: You can reach out via this website and I'll try to get back shortly!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-690-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile