Kim F

Nanny needed - 10 month old twin boys


Family in Toronto

Hello!!! My husband Howie and I are a young professional couple looking for help with our 10 month old twins. We are looking for a kind, organized, experienced caregiver. This is a full time position 8:00 to 5:30 pm Monday to Friday with some requirements to be able to do overtime from time to time and weekend evenings from time to time. The position is Live out- Please do not apply if you are looking for live in. We are located close to the Yonge and St-Clair intersection. A car is not required as parking is very difficult in our neighborhood and all utilities are a block away and expected to be done on foot. 5 or more years of experience are required with references. Police check, CPR, First Aid are required French is an asset but not a requirement The job description is child care support and light house work (including keeping house in order, laundry, helping with meals) - helping us get through the upcoming years! ;o) Looking forward to meeting you, Kim Please note that we are not in a position to sponsor a nanny. Please refrain from applying should this be a requirement for you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-625-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4V...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job