Christina P

Nanny / mothers helper with licence and preferably own car

17

Family in Toronto

Hello, we are a busy family of 4 (mom, dad and 2 happy, playful boys ages 2 & 3), and we are looking for a live-out and preferably long-term nanny to start around August 31st or thereabouts. (We may also consider applications from those who can commit until the end of April 2016.) Ideally, you will possess your driver\'s licence and have your own car. We require someone who can work every afternoon from approximately 12:45pm to 6 or 7pm daily, and occasionally one later shift per week (end time will be flexible depending on the day). This amounts to 25-30 hours per week. The boys attend pre-school in the neighbourhood each morning from 9am-12:45pm. You would be required to pick them up from school, so driving ability is a must (ideally we would subsidize you driving your own car as we have done with our previous caregivers, but there is also a possibility for us to organize providing one for the right candidate). Duties would include: - Pick up from school - Playing with the children in the afternoons & creating fun learning opportunities - Assist with planning and preparation of family dinners for the week, including feeding the kids each day - Helping mom around the house with a range of light domestic tasks: - keeping the house tidy & organized (helping contain the mess that two active boys can create!) - laundry for the whole family (washing/folding/putting away/steaming - no ironing required) - cleaning up after meals (dishes.sweeping/cleaning countertops, etc) Please contact us if interested, we look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job