Alexandra Walker

Nanny, Mother's Helper, Tutor

Nanny in Calgary

I am currently a business student at the University of Western Ontario; home for the summer (end of April to beginning of September). After living in Barbados for 10 years, my family and I moved to Calgary 9 years ago and have enjoyed all that the city has to offer. I have two younger sisters that I maintain very close relationships with and loving parents that I owe the world to. My values include; family, positivity, taking on new experiences, and life balance. I enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle through physical activity and the outdoors. Some of my hobbies are soccer, hiking, and writing. I have always loved working with children as it is something that I am passionate about and therefore believe I can excel at.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-478-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider