Aman

Nanny / mother's helper needed

Want To Be Hired By Aman? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hello, Looking for a nanny that is trustworthy and engaging with grade 1 twin boys (6 years old). Someone that can be a part of our small family, is communicative with great English speaking skills. Can be relied on with full trust and faith. Should be able to complete all household tasks as a family member / mother's helper, while making the twin care their most important priority. Driver's License is preferred/ not a requirement. Spare room is also available for the nanny if needed (Monday to Friday preferred for the spare room usage for convenience). This role is defined as before and after school care for the boys with a 20% time requirement for household chores like cooking, laundry and cleaning while the boys are in school. Typical shift would be from --..., where 830-1030... can be used for house work. Nanny will be able to use the residence facilities like Wi-Fi /TV usage in the afternoon or run her own errands between 10:30 am to 2:30 pm and also use the spare room for personal use ( if needed). This is a full time role with hours will be guaranteed between 32 - 40 / week. Salary is negotiable depending on the skill set etc.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-992-...
Postal Code T3H...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile