Megan White O'byrne

Nanny, looking to make your life just a little bit easier :)

Want To Connect With Megan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Langley

I am a 22 year old , I have a 1 year old boy Sawyer. I love kids and working with them. I currently go to night school, but looking for something during the day, ideally I would love to be able to bring my son with me and help you with whatever you need and the little ones can play. I currently live in Langley, but have a vehicle so can travel. I would be available in the morning from whichever time you needed till 3, I have my food safe, and will be getting my first aid in May. I am looking for something that will let me spend more time with my son, but also be able to work. I like going for walks, and spending time outdoors, going on nature walks, to the water park, or the beach. I have two younger sisters 9,7 so I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. I have no problem helping with household needs, such as cleaning up, getting laundry done, doing the dishes, organizing toys and other things. I'm going to school to be a Health Care assistant, I am almost half way through the course. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to call me or email me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider