Kelsea Critchley

Nanny looking to care for your children as if they were my own :)

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello my name is Kelsea I'm 23 years old and married with one small child of my own. My schedule is mostly open however I'm about to start school at NAIT to become an EMT. Which requires me to be at school from 6pm-10pm on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. I have plenty of experience with children I grew up the oldest of 4 children and my three brothers are 7,11,and 13 years younger then me. One of them is special needs so I have experience with everything from food aversion, sensory processing issues, rage disorders, ADD, ODD, ADHD and the list goes on. I am fun, loving and appreciate the out doors! I love going swimming and to places like the zoo, telus world of science and even to the park! Previously I worked in the oil patch, mostly northern communities and although that doesn't relate to caring for your children it gave me many life skills that are a definite plus. I have health care provider first aid and CPR. I have a current clean test card (drug&alcohol). And my past job was also able to give me the means to purchase a new and reliable vehicle so pick up's or drop off's at school won't be an issue! I appreciate you taking the time to read a bit about me but I'm very interested to learn more about you! If you have any questions, comments, or concerns please feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-915-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider