Alyssa Mole

Nanny looking for Summer work

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi there, My name is Alyssa and I'm currently a Paramedic Student at Conestoga College. I'm looking for some work starting in May until the end of August (early Sept. possible). Mon-Fri hours would be preferable as I teach First Aid courses on the weekends. I'm a certified Lifeguard and have been working with children in a swimming setting for over 5 years. I also have experience as an inclusion facilitator for the City of Kitchener, so I am comfortable around children who may need some extra support. In the past I have worked at summer camps, done some light babysitting, and coordinated a children's swim program. Some more personal info: - I love to be outdoors, especially in the summer. I enjoy rock climbing, biking, and swimming. - I'm very clean and organized - I have a dog (Phineas - names after the show Phineas and Ferb) and 2 cats (Java and Mocha) I have my own vehicle so transportation would not be an issue and I am not limited to the Kitchener area. Feel free to contact me if you think would be a good fit for your family. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-635-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider