Camille Macdonald

Nanny looking for Short Term Full Time Position or Long Term Part Time Position

Nanny in Ottawa

I come from a big family and grew up in Ottawa. My parents always found time to take us to museums and walks growing up. In high school I made the honour role every year and tutored math to my peers. I am interested in cooking and know how important it is to have snacks and meals that are healthy. In my free time I enjoy reading, sketching, and knitting. I have several years babysitting experience when I was in high school and middle school. I babysat for several families on occasion and for one family after school. For the family I provided after school care to I walked the children home after school, I made sure they ate healthy snacks, and that they did their homework while providing help. In January I will be attending school full time at Algonquin College and will have a more limited availability.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-255-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider