Chandra Amodeo

Nanny looking for shared care

Want To Connect With Chandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Cobourg

Hi there! I am a 28 year old new mother to a wonderful little boy. I am ideally seeking a position with a family where I can care for your children and bring my son as well. Let me tell you about myself! I went to Durham College for Child and Youth work, graduating with honours in 2013. I also previously attended Durham College for a General Arts diploma and worked on a degree in Psycholinguistics at the University of Toronto (before deciding it wasn't for me). I really enjoyed my time at college and university and feel it helped me to become well rounded. Since graduating college, I have worked as a CYW at a residential treatment program. My dedication to the job helped me earn a promotion to shift leader in December 2015. My favourite part of the job is helping to care for youth and provide them with childhood experiences. I am an immensely caring person and become truly dedicated and invested in all that I do. I would love to become a part of another family and help them to care for their littles. As a parent myself, my passion is in informed choice- I research all options surrounding feeding, sleep, doscipline, etc to make well rounded decisions. I enjoy following a schedule, making my own baby food, engaging in activities at the early years centre, swimming, crafts, dancing, singing, reading books, cooking and spending time with animals. I am flexible on hours and location - I currently live in Cobourg and can travel within 30-40 minutes for the right position. If I sound like I could be a good fit with your family, please don't hesitate to contact me- I look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Chandra Amodeo

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 905-447-...
Postal Code K9A...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider