Nanny looking for PT work

Nanny in Brampton

Hi my name is Kam and I'm looking for work as a nanny, around 3 or 4 full days a week or 20 to 30 hours weekly. I have experience nannying for multiple different families, and have worked with kids of all ages in summer camp, nanny/in home care and daycare settings. I am looking for something a little less than full time as I like to spend a good amount of time each week on my art work. I have been a nanny for the last two years, taking care of up to 4 children under the age of 6 at a time. I would love to talk to you more about what your family is looking for, and if we would be a good fit!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-679-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6Y...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 4:04 PM EDT
(3 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider