Naomi Davies

Nanny looking for live-in accommodation


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Naomi, I am 22 and currently working in a nursery. I have an early years education degree, currently working with children of the ages 1.5-2 years old. I have previously worked with a family in a live-out situation for 5 years prior to starting my current job working with 3 children between the ages of 5 and 9 years old. What I presume makes me a little different from others on this is that I currently live in Wales (Britain), I was born in Canada and have dual citizenship and would love to return to Canada to work and regain the connections that I have lost since myself and my family moved here. If anyone is willing to take a risk on someone who is trying to find their feet in the big wide world and willing to emigrate in order to try a new path in my life then please don't hesitate to message me. Email would be best as the phone number I typed in is not correct, the website would not accept my British phone number. - Friendly, reliable, happy and trustworthy. Thank you very much for reading.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 555-666-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider