Morgan B

Nanny looking for kids to look after!

Nanny in Okotoks

Hi, my name is Morgan, I am looking to work full-time. I am adventurous, I love kids, hiking, running and being active, I eat very healthy and I love to snowboard. I have a second job but it is only part-time so I have flexible hours with that job, being a nanny will be my main focus. I also am planning a Europe trip for two months (August and September) so I won't be able to work for those months but when I come back if you still want me to work for you I would love to. I also want to tell you that my boyfriend lives and works in banff so I won't be able to work saturday and sunday, if you need me to work a weekend I can see what I can do, most likely I will be able to.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-422-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider