Bethany Garrad

Nanny looking for full- time job! Flexible hours :)


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hey. My name is Beth, I am a recent graduate, and I moved to Vancouver with my family in 2009 when I was 16. I have two younger sisters; one of them is 19 and the other is 8, therefore, I am used to being around young children and looking after children. I also used to babysit for two girls when I was 16/17, who at the time were 5 and 9. My grandparents also foster children (and have done since I was 12), so looking after children and being around children is something I am used to and comfortable with. I love to travel, shop, hike, be artsy and be outdoors. Last year I got back from a year abroad in Sweden and had the most amazing time. I am creative, fun, trustworthy, motivated and ambitious. I am very much a people person and I am very comfortable in new surroundings. If you would like to know more, I'm more than happy to answer any questions! Hopefully, I hear from you soon :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-724-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider