This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Mara Garnett

College graduate looking for Full Time/Part Time job in childcare field — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Mara. I am a recent graduate of the Child and Youth Worker program at Algonquin Collge and I am interested in full time or part time employment in the childcare field . I am passionate young professional who is certified in first aid and CPR C. I have experience working with children who have behavioral issues, ADHD, mental health and autism. I have completed two placements while in the Child and Youth Worker program. My first placement was at a public school and I gained experience facilitating programs and working with a variety of behavioral issues. At my second placement, I was a Child and youth worker at the Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre. I gained experience working with youth with mental health disorders and dealing with crisis situations. I am spontaneous, experienced and cant wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-408-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2B...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.50
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider