Angelina Fangki

Nanny looking for week end babysitting.

Nanny in Toronto

I am 36 years old, i have been a nanny for 11 years, since i came here in Canada I have been employed to three employers. My first employer, I looked after their two kids a new born and a 2 years old girl, I have been with them for short period of time which is 5 months as they decided to move to other province. My second employer was with a Jewish family of four(a new born baby girl and 2 years old girl). I have been with the family for 3 years and I can say that everything went smoothly. My third employer and current is a family of 5 (three boys). I have been with the family for 8 years now, I started working with them when the twins are under 1 year old and 2 and half for the older one. Working as a nanny is been a challenging job but at the same time a fulfilling one as I was able to look after kids and able to enhance my knowledge and experience on how to take good care of kids with different traits and behavior. Furthermore, my current employer's first son has asperger syndrome, which is really challenging but was able to understand and help me in the process of knowing more on how to properly handle the situation when he is into difficult times. The kids were all full time in school so I will be working part time with them. Being with the family for long time was really been a good times considering that they have been good to me and the boys have grown into fine kids, though you know boys are boys. i needed to keep up with their activeness, during summer times we do more outdoor activities like bike riding and going to different parks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider