Jamie H

Nanny looking for employment

2

Nanny in Abbotsford

I have been a Nanny and a housekeeper for a Single mother for the past four year. I have been watching her two children but have now reached the age were they no longer need a nanny. The oldest boy is 15 I started watching him at age 11 the younger girl is now 13 I started watching her when she was 9.I have experience working with younger ages as well the youngest child I have in my care is 3 months old. I have a reliable vehicle not a rebuild and is regularly maintained. I had many responsibilities while watching the children, I had to do meal prep. Cleaning laundry and walking the dog. I started teaching the girl that I had watched over horseback riding beginner lessons. I live a healthy active lifestyle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-226-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider