Kimmy Nichol

Nanny seeking part time / full time work

Want To Connect With Kimmy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in North Bay

Dear family, Hello! My name is Kimmy, I am 19 going on 20 in September and I am born and raised in North Bay, Ontario. I have cared for children since the age of 14 both in a daycare as well as babysitting / nannying. I love kids and being able to be apart of their life and watching them grow! I love to travel, meet new people and have new experiences. I am taking some time off from school to work until I figure out what I'd like to study. I currently nanny for a family once a week during the day, two little boys the ages of 1 and 3, and I also work overnight at random watching two other children the ages 11 and 8. I am looking for either a full time position or a family that needs help on the days I'm not caring for my other family. I've cared for children from the age of 8 months up to 12 years. I obtain my CPR and First Aid certificate as well as a Babysitters Course certificate. I am currently living at home with my two amazing parents, my older sister who is 21, younger brother who is 17 and our two small dogs :) I have access to a car so getting myself to you will be no problem! I love to have fun, laugh and make the people around me happy. Im very energetic and some might even say I have a great sense of humour (I'd have to agree) but you can find out for yourself! I also love to cook (I am a vegetarian but working my way into full veganism) read, adventure and spend time with friends and family. I know the basics of French, Spanish and Dutch, not fully bilingual in any languages but i love to practice and learn more! I love all animals and nature and i enjoy spending time outdoors. I'm very sociable and silly as well as responsible, organized and self sufficient. I believe that life is all about experiences and making the most of the time we have and spending it with good people and good vibes - and this could be a great experience not only for myself but for your family as well! With my experience working with kids I can honestly say it's the best and most rewarding job and I truly love it. I would love for your kids to see me as someone who is not just there "for the money". I want to enjoy each others company, take care of them and make them feel safe and happy :) I love taking care of people and lending a helping hand and that's why I think nannying is such a great fit for me. If there is anything else you'd like to know about me feel free to ask! I'm looking forward to getting to know you and your family :) cheers!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-498-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -7
Hours Per Week -30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider