Marysa Vachon

Nanny looking for a summer position

Nanny in Orleans

Hi! My name is Marysa and I am a 19 year old student studying in my 1st year Sociology at the University of Ottawa. I have fully bilingual In both English and French. I'm a social and active young woman with a passion for working with children. I have a love for outdoor activities, arts and crafts, dancing and baking. I am reliable and organized and am able to plan activities, prepare meals, and do light housework for your family. I am also first aid and CPR certified. I have 1 year experience working in a daycare with babies, toddlers and children aged 0-12 years, and have 5 years of babysitting experience with children from 0 to 12 years old. I am looking to work full time for a family throughout the summer, and am available at the end of April. I hope you'll consider me a good fit for your family, or if you have any questions feel free to message me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-790-... Confirmed
Postal Code K4A...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider