Jessica Casano

Nanny Looking for a Summer Position

Nanny in Mississauga

Hi There I am currently seeking employment for the summer months (July and August) as a nanny or personal support worker. I have experience working with children, teenagers and adults with special needs, such as Autism Spectrum Disorder, Down Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy and many more. I have a college degree as an Educational Support Assistant at Sheridan College, I am an employee of the Peel District School board as a Supply Teachers Assistant and on the weekends I work for Kerry's Place Autism Services in Orangeville. I have my drivers licence and my own vehicle, so transportation is not an issue for me what so ever. I am also trained in CPR/First aid and I have a certificate in CPI (Nonviolent Crisis Intervention). I am a patient, compassionate, and hard working person.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-828-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica Casano

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Valerie Dasilva

I employed Jessica for a year, while my other receptionist was on maternity leave. Jessica is a hard working, reliable, punctual and kind. I would highly recommend her to any employer

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider