This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Nanny Looking for a Full Time Summer Job — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I'm Stephanie and I'm going to be a student at Humber College in Toronto in August 2016. I'm 20 years old and will be 21 by the time I start school. I love taking care of kids and I have been doing it since the age of 15. My aunt owns a daycare in my home country of Jamaica and I always helped her out by taking care of the multiple children she was looking after, all between the ages of newborn and 12 years. When I turned 18, I started getting paid by her for my services and I've loved babysitting ever since. Even today,I still help her out sometimes when she has to run errands and there's only one other person at the daycare. She trusts me with the children that she takes care of and I have never let her down once. Children are such a joy to be around and it's no hardship for me to take care of them because they are such amazing gifts. I'll definitely treat your child like my own and I can assure you that they will be in fun, safe hands while they're with me. I'm looking for a Full Time Summer job so I can experience Canada and earn some money before I actually start going to school there.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Pay Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Millicent S

Stephanie is hard working and dedicAted. My sister needed some help with her daycare and she was the best help she had ever received. Lovely girl with great baby whispering skills and a good head on her shoulders.

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.