Rory T

Part Time/Occasional Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Rory?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi my name is Rory.I am friendly,experienced nanny living in Vancouver.I have many years experience caring for children sometime one or many at one time,from as young as 6 months and up.I have been a nanny in Canda since 2006. I worked with two different families for 5 years and one family for two years until now and felt like part of their family.I am dedicated to the families I work for,and understand the need for nanny to be professional and reliable and to communicate well with parents. I am very loving,nurturing and patient and have lots of fun with children while also being firm and supporting good behaviour.I have infant First Aid,CPR and Food safe,and have confidence in my ability to keep children safe and well cared for.I can also prepare meals for the children and can do light housecleaning. I am currently working for 3 families in Mount Pleasant as part of a nanny-share.I am looking for a part time or occasional for evening babysitting or weekend as well.I have excellent references. I can be reached by email at hope to hear from you soon:)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-351-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5X...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider