Sonya Meservey

Nanny looking for a new family

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Sonya and I'm 25 years old. I moved to Canada from New York to marry the love of my life! Before I moved, I worked with a family for five years. They had two boys; three and five when I started. There was also the family dog, Gobie. I not only cared for the boys, but also cared for the family dog, kept the house cleaned, prepared meals, helped the boys with their homework, and put them to bed. Growing up with a single mother, my older sister and I took turns taking caring of the two younger ones. I always enjoyed reading to my siblings and making up games with them. The first job I ever had working with kids was a summer job at Kiddie Beach. I trained to be a life guard, and truly loved my job. During the winters, I worked at Prospect Park as an ice skating instructor for kids aged 7-12. I am now looking for a family to not only work for, but become a part of. If you hire me you will find that I am reliable and caring, but also firm. I currently live in Oakville, but am willing to move if need be. I don't have a car, but use transportation everyday. *Criminal Record Check *CPR *An expert swimmer, once employed to rescue people who get into difficulty in a swimming pool or at the beach *Have worked with and cared for pets of all kinds *Can tutor Thank you for taking time to get to know me, I hope I get to know you and your family real soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-903-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider