Maria Elohra O

Nanny looking for a long term job

2

Nanny in Lacombe

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings! My name is Maria Elohra Omayan, I am 32 years old a Filipino foreign worker. I am looking for an employer that can provide me a long term job, that I can consider as my 2nd family here in Canada. I live independently, being here in Canada is one of my greatest achievement in life as one of my dreams. The experienced I had just to came here, with the great opportunities waiting here. I am a family oriented type of person, I have 3 brothers they already got married, so I mainly focus with my parents in supporting them specially my mother, I am very much attached with her and my inspiration too. I am a home buddy type of person, I love to cook specially in cooking food that I haven't done yet. It is my way of relieving stress even if how tired I am from work. Do housekeeping is manageable to me, like doing dishes, laundry, ironing, running errands and grocery too. I love bonding with kids, I am very much attached with my little niece and nephew. I had experienced taking care with kids for almost a year before I came here in Canada. I can do feeding, bathing, changing diapers, sterilized feeding bottles, play with kids and watch them all day. Do housekeeping chores for the kids like cleaning the room and laundry too. Having pets at home is fine with me, I used to have pet dog before, 2 of them a mini pincher and a toy poodle. Bathing and feeding them is fine with me, I am a pet lover too. As I start my day, I have to set everything that needs to be done first, know my priorities in work to avoid rushing up because I want to manage my time properly to be more effective at work. Make a list in order not to forget small things but are commonly important to do. The most important for me is love my work without feeling the pressure in that way I can work smoothly and manageable, working with a sense of passion to be an effective worker. I am hoping that I can find a loving family who will open their home for me to take good care of their kids. Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph Confirmed
Phone Number 403-307-...
Postal Code T4L...
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider