Taylor S

Available to Provide Child Care on Saturdays!

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Nanny in Stratford

Hello. I am a 22 year old female who recently completed my undergraduate degree in Child, Youth, and Family with a minor in Psychology at the University of Guelph. I have been babysitting children, both males and females, ages 0-12 since I was 12 years old. I hope to one day have a job in a child care setting doing developmental screening, behaviour therapy, observation, and assessment. I have volunteered with KidsAbility and Big Brothers Big Sisters, worked full time in a Grade 1/2 classroom, completed co-op placements at a child care centre and working alongside an Intensive Behaviour Consultant, and babysat for many families in my area. I love playing with children, helping children to develop skills, swimming, going for walks, playing games, doing crafts, and being active indoors and outdoors. I am a very respectful, friendly, caring, hardworking, and responsible adult female. I am currently looking for work on Saturdays, preferably mornings and afternoons. I am willing to help with cooking and cleaning around the house as well as child care. If you are looking for a fun, responsible, and experienced nanny to help out or provide child care on Saturdays please contact me, I would love to spend time with you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-275-...
Postal Code N5A...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile