Cecille Gonzales

Nanny looking for a Full time Part time job"

Nanny in Toronto

I have 7 yrs caregiving background and have a number of professional experiences which I feel uniquely qualify me for this job. My skills and descriptions of my job are personal assistance, meal preparation, interaction, supervision of homework engaging events like activities, child minding, time management, organizational and light house keeping. My personal background has provided me broad experience in this line of work. In addition of my extensive experience I have excellent communication skills . I always maintain gracious and professional manner. My experienced in life prepared me in any challenging situations. I am punctual ,patient, trustworthy and dedicated and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-978-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 12
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider