Mikayla Luckie

Nanny located in Clayton Park for Part-Time or Casual Care

Nanny in Halifax

Hi, There! My name is Mikayla and I'm a graduate of the Child and Youth program at Mount Saint Vincent University looking for some casual babysitting. I will be starting the Bachelor of Education program at MSVU and would only be available evenings and weekends, but I would try my best to be as accommodating as possible. I'm energetic, outgoing and have a passion for educating and working with children of all ages and needs. I have a diverse amount of experience working with children, and can provide a resume upon request. Please do not hesitate to contact if you feel like I may fit your needs. I'm located in the Clayton Park area, but would absolutely travel within reason!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mikayla Luckie

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Meghan Luckie

Mikayla is my identical twin sister, therefore there is perhaps no one who knows her quite like I do. She is trustworthy, organized and has a passion for working with children of all ages. Mikayla has several years experience working with babies, toddlers, children, and youth in daycare, homecare, and recreational camp settings. She is professional and highly dedicated. Mikayla is a fast learner and is attentive to detail. She is creative and works well under pressure.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider