Gurpreet N


Family in Saskatoon

We are looking for a responsible, reliable and trust worthy individual to help watch our three children (age 1.5 yrs & 3.5 yrs & a newborn). The job will involve daytime care for the children, light housework, and meal preparation. Ideally, we would like the candidate to be available for occasional evening care. Requirements of the job include: childcare experience, first aid or CPR certification (willing to pay for you to receive it) and a criminal record check. References are required. A valid driver's license and access to a vehicle preferred. Applicant must be a non smoker. The position will begin in October/November. Ideally we are hoping to find someone to come into our home M-F from 8am to 1pm. We may be able to adjust to suit your needs for the ideal candidate. Starting wage will be reflective of experience and qualifications. Wages will be discussed during interviews. Interested candidates please email a resume and cover letter along with any references to: We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-341-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job