Michelle D

Nanny (Live-in Caregiver Program)

Family in Edmonton

I am looking for a part time nanny in Edmonton in the community of Summerside. Our schedule changes week to week but is consistent over 2 weeks. We will need someone to work 3 days one week and 2 days the next week. I have three children ages 7,5 and 2. I need someone who is patient, honest, sincere and loves children. I have one child in grade 2 all day, one in kindergarten(am) and one at home. The right applicant will need to have First aid, CPR, have proper training for child care, will need to provide a criminal record check and references. Please reply with your resume and a copy of everything listed above. Terms of employment: Permanent, Part Time Salary: to be discussed Anticipated Start Date: November Location: Edmonton, Alberta Requirements: - Education: Completion of high school or equivalent. Completion of a care-giver course. Post-secondary education is an asset. - Credentials: First Aid Certificate, Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certificate - Experience: 2 year minimum of training or relevant experience - Childrens Ages: 7, 5, 2 - Languages: Speak English, Read English, Write English - Work setting: Employers home SKILLS: - Ensure children are healthy and safe - Supervise and care for children - Prepare and serve meals - Dress and feed children - Prepare infant for rest periods - Plan activities such as games, outings, crafting, reading to children - Change diapers for infant - Laundry - Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties - Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents - Tend to emotional well-being of children, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. - Take child to and from school (walk) Security and Safety: Bondable, Enhanced reliability security clearance, Criminal record check, child abuse registry check, Child welfare check, Transportation/Travel Information: Public transportation is available Work location information: Work in employers home. Private accommodation with room and board provided.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-760-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job