Noriko H

Nanny, Live out, Long Term

Want To Be Hired By Noriko? Apply Now


6

Family in Vaughan

I am looking for a Live - Out nanny for a Part Time position . Due to my work, (Flight Attendant) my schedule varies throughout the month, so you would not be required to be at my home every day. My schedule comes out prior to the beginning of the next month. I have one son who is 14 months old. I also have a medium sized dog. She is very friendly and does not bite. (Springer Spaniel mix). My requirements are simple. I need someone to be available to watch my son if/when I get called into work, until my husband comes home. The hours on the days worked would be from approximately 7:15am until 6-6:30pm. I am looking for someone who is good with younger children, and likes dogs. My son is easy going and very happy. He loves to play and learn. I am looking for someone who will give him the love and attention that he needs and deserves. While in your care, you will need to prepare his meals and clean up any messes that are made. Other light housekeeping would be nice, but not required. My husband and I are looking forward to welcoming you into our home to further discuss your qualifications and to see if we are all the right fit. After all, we want you to be happy in your new position as well!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job