This listing has been removed.

Search Markham, ON

Shawna S

Nanny - Live Out (Full time) — Archived

Family in Markham

Live Out Nanny Required for Full time Markham (Cornell) Nanny will be taking care of 2 (extremely cute!!)children. One child is 2.5 years, and the other child is 6.5 years and would only need before and after school care, with the exception of PA Days, March Break, etc.... Responsibilities include taking care of the children, playing with the children, preparing lunch and (sometimes) dinner for them. Providing activities for them to play with (outside, reading, playing, taking to the park, picking up from school, etc....) Other duties include light housekeeping, meal preparation, and occasional laundry. Nanny is required to have at least 3 years experience with children, as well as CPR/First aid and police clearance check (upon employment). Caring, loving and sense of humour, must enjoy watching FROZEN (it\'s a favourite in our house! )...... and MUST LOVE CHILDREN! :) Hours are 7:30-5:00, every day. Wage is $300.00/week (Negotiable). Looking for at least a 1 year commitment. If this looks like it may appeal to you, please email your resume and cover letter to I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $300.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile