Denise C

Live Out Nanny for 2 kids, 1 being special needs!

Family in Grimsby

We are looking for a full or part-time nanny to care for our 2 children, ages 6 and 7, as well as care for our home. Our children are a joy, especially our 6 year old who has Down Syndrome with the loving and happy personality that is typical of Downs children. We have regular therapy outside the home for our daughter and this would not be required of our nanny other than rides to speech therapist. The children would require before school care, drop off and pick-up from school locally until dinner time. The care provider would require own transportation and be comfortable driving the children around locally. Booster seats will be provided. Light house cleaning and some meal preparation is preferred. Must be non-smoking. Thanks, Denise Crockett

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-975-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job