Katherine Gingrich

Nanny (Live in or Live out)

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Katherine G. I am 24 years old and come from a BIG family of 7 kids. That has shaped me to be the fun, energetic, loving and patient person that I am! Children are an amazing responsibility and should always be treasured, cared for and loved. I see myself as an Aunt in extension to your family and look forward to bringing excitement and fun crafts, games and learning to your children's day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-277-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Katherine Gingrich

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Candi Landry

Katherine was a wonderful addition to my home day care. She was always warm and affectionate towards the children, ready to play fun and educational games. She enjoyed reading to them and always made time to listen to them. Katherine was always on time and willing to stay late when necessary. I appreciated that I could always count on Katherine's professionalism.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider