David K

Child care provider (private home)

2

Family in Cochrane

KLUKIE FAM -this is a great opportunity to work with a friendly family with two fun little girls, in an amazing, and quiet community. -full time hours (40hrs), 12.50 per hour/negotiable open to a live in or live out position - schedule very flexible, parents will be present roughly half the time (business) - two children, one 1.5 years and one 7 year old ( school) -supervise children during activities both in home and out of home - light housekeeping & cleaning duties - help with nutritious meal prep - maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home -instruct children in personal hygiene and social development -care for one dog ( very friendly and loving) - discipline children as approved by parents - main focus of being a nanny for our family is to ensure a caring, nurturing and safe environment for our children **(OPTIONAL ACCOMMODATION AVAILABLE AT NO CHARGE ON A LIVE-IN BASIS. NOTE: THIS IS NOT A CONDITION OF EMPLOYMENT)**

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job