Geraldine Ante

Hi there! i am loving and caring nanny..looking for live in full time job.

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am geraldine,43 years old.i been working as a nanny for three years in singapore with a three lovely children.i love children and i enjoyed with them. I am hard working person,honest,can follow instruction and can work with out any supervision. I do baby sitting,bathing,changing diaper,preparing meals,feeding,putting nap/sleeping,administered medicine when sick,hygiene,bring to the park,dressing,playing educational like alphabet,colors,shapes,puzzles,etc.,prepare them to school supervise them for home work and school assignment. I can help light housekeeping,laundry,tidy up the bed, wash the toilet,prepare meals,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-652-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7L...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider