This listing has been removed.

Fariya W

Nanny Job - Richmond Hill - July/August 2018 — Archived

Family in Richmond Hill

Who We Are: My husband and I are expecting our first child at the end of July 2018. We are very excited! Location: We live in Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada, near Yonge and Elgin Mills. We work downtown Toronto. Job Specifications: We are looking for child care and home care support, including - Newborn/Infant/Child care: feeding, changing, playing, reading, taking baby to classes etc. - Laundry - Housekeeping: dusting, vacuuming, sweeping, general home care/cleaning - Meal Preparation: We have a meal service, so this is not crucial, but the ability to cook is an asset and very helpful - Errands: as needed - We are looking for someone with a flexible schedule, so that we can coordinate our work schedule with yours. - We are looking for someone with a driver's licence Flexibilities: - Our child is expected to be born at the end of July/early August, but we are flexible on a start date - We can provide live-in accommodations or have a live-out nanny (preferably someone in the area with their own transportation) - We can offer part-time or full-time Additional qualifications/assets - access to own vehicle/transportation - ability to speak another language besides English (especially French) - infant and child CPR completed (or a willingness to complete the course) - someone who has experience with children, has had their own children that are now grown and independent - strong educational background; university degree required Requirements: - criminal background check - interview process (initially a phone call, then an in-person meeting, an eventually a visit to our home). - references It is very important to us that you are comfortable with our family, and that you have the opportunity to interview us, and make sure that we are the right fit for you. We are looking for someone who is passionate about caring for children, and interested in nurturing our child's growth and development. We hope to eventually grow our family with at least one more child. Please CONTACT ME (email) at w a l j i . f a r i y a @ g m a i l . c o m (no spaces), if you think we are the right family for you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-822-...
Postal Code L4S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile