Loriena M

Nanny Job in Qualicum Beach for 13 month old

1

Family in Qualicum Beach

I am looking to hire a long-term live-out nanny for our 13 month old beginning this September. It would be part time (3 days a week) to start while our family adjusts, with the likely possibility of turning full-time this winter. We live in Qualicum Beach. Main typical job tasks and responsibilities would include: changing diapers/potty training when appropriate bathing dressing washing clothes planning and preparing meals and snacks for child supervising meals cleaning and washing up after meals shopping for child's requirements scheduling and coordinating child's activities transporting to and supervising activities undertaking appropriate creative activities undertaking appropriate educational activities undertaking appropriate outdoor activities planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading tidying bedroom and play areas reinforcing appropriate discipline implementing daily routines doing light housework running errands Preparing meals for our family would be considered a huge asset! Must like or be comfortable around pets. If this may be of interest to you, please forward your resume for consideration. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-738-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job