Amanda

Nanny job in Hamilton

Want To Be Hired By Amanda?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Hamilton

We are looking for a Nanny in our home for our 4 year old and 1 year old. We are able to offer approximately 20 hours per week at $12/hr. Because we are both shift workers, the hours would not be consistent from week to week, but will be known well in advance. Approximately once a week we need care starting at 6:30 or 7am because of shift overlap. Generally, we would be looking at the 20 hours being split between 4 days a week. We have 2 cats in our home, we try to stick to a mostly paleo diet (no dairy or grains), and we are gentle/attachment style parents (not permissive, though) who do babywearing. We live in the Upper Paradise and Rymal area, and have a nice park and playground just down the street. Our (almost) 4 year old girl is pretty high-energy, with a great imagination. Our 1 year old girl is more easygoing with a great sense of humour. They are both very sweet and loving. We are looking for a fun, loving nanny to care for our girls when we need to be out of the house or need a hand to keep the kids busy when we have to get things done at home. Our nanny will become like a part of the family!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-925-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job