Evangeline R

Nanny Job in Calgary

Want To Connect With Evangeline? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Evangeline, 44 yrs of age, a Filipino who is now staying at SE Calgary. I have had various experiences taking care of children from ages 6 months to 12 yrs. I have worked for a family with 4 kids, a nanny for a 1 yr old girl, a nanny for 9 months old boy, a nanny for 5 yrs old autistic boy and I have also worked with Non Profit Organizations dealing with Special Children and less fortunate elders. I am looking for a challenging nanny job for a family where my work experiences as nanny and volunteer for the past 8 years will have valuable application and utilization of my opportunity for advancement and continuing to have a strong understanding of methods and principles for building the foundation of children. My prior experiences in a similar capacity, along with a keen sense of observation, should help me in performing my duties, with a high level of efficiency, which I have been able to maintain so far. Taking care of children has always been my passion. It is my best interest to interact with children. I am a mother of two, a 24 yrs old lady who is now in New York, she graduated from college in the Philippines and took up Business Administration, my youngest is a 18 yrs old boy with autism, he is in the Philippines and my mother is looking after him. I had my Standard First Aid CPR and AED Training. I am also seeking for LMO and rest assured that i will treat, love and nurture your kids as my very own. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-436-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile