Bushra Hasan

Young, Enthusiast And Responsible !

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi i'm Bushra. I am a immigrant to canada and married. My Husband is studying currently so i stay all day in my house. I have plenty of time to work. I'm not interested in store job or like that. I want to work with family where will be children to love and with peace. My major qualifications include: Demonstrated ability to ensure the safety of children Well-versed in preparing bottles and making and serving nutritious meals Proven ability to organize leisure activities for children Love to do cleaning, gardenning and cook. Able to keep an eye on emotional and developmental problems Skilled in maintaining records of childrens progress Additionally, i'm a fun loving person and very responsible. People can rely on me for their any kind of errands. I will work with honesty and care. The best way to contact with me via email ...@gmail.com. Regards, Bushra BInte Hasan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-666-...
Postal Code N2L...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider