Melani Q

Nanny Job

Want To Connect With Melani? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Greetings! I am Melani Quema from the Philippines, I have read that you are looking for a full time nanny. I have had extensive experience in the field of raising and caring children, my best experienced that I can give to you are my children. I have four wonderful and lovely children that I would be proud to share with, how I've nurtured and raised them for 23 years. I have guided them to develop positive character traits with love and full of wisdom. I was their first teacher; they're all doing very good at school. It has been my dream and goal to work in Canada even when I was still single, now that my children have grown up and can handle by themselves. I would like to apply to work as nanny and do some other household task to help me more financially to support my children's education. I have a daughter, Patrisha, who is in her second year proper taking up medicine, she is my 2nd child, only daughter studying at University of the Philippines. My third son, Johannes is second year college, studying at the University of Sto. Thomas, taking up Marketing. My youngest son Miguel Joshua, 15 years old is incoming 9th Grade at St. Mary's College. And my eldest Carlos, 23 years old, just graduated last year July, 2015, finished Library and Information Science at University of the Philippines. He just started working as head of Sales Department. I am a highly skilled and caring mother so as becoming a nanny to other children especially toddlers. I am passionate, warm and loving person especially to children. I have a good sense of humor and easily adjust to every situation. I am a good driver, organized and trustworthy. I would like to leave you my email add: and my contact number: Mobile No. --... and Residence No. 632-927-.... My home address: 27 Grants Street, GSIS Village, Barangay Sangandaan, Quezon City, 1116, Philippines. I am quite confident that I can function effectively as nanny. Thank you and I will send you my resume for more information for your perusal. Respectfully, Melani F. Quema

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 632-927-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Melani Q

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Edwina V

Melani Quema is hard working, responsible and can work with the least supervision. She is a trustworthy, honest & religious person. She loves her family and takes good care of her 4 children. She is hands on with her children. I have known her for almost 40 yrs because she is my childhood friend.

Share This Profile