Elizabeth Noveno

Nanny job

Nanny in Toronto

Hello I'm Elizabeth and I arrived in Canada since 2009 from Abudhabi U.A.E. I am looking for job opportunities as a live- out caregiver. Aside from my Caregiver training, I have experience in assisting and comforting the elderly and solid knowledge in nurturing children. I am dependable and hard working. I have served various foundations through voluntary work in the Philippines and I am passionate and dedicated to my work, I can do multitasking job. I have a valid permanent visa. I would welcome the opportunity to provide further details about my skills and experience. Valid Driver's License: G1 Has a Vehicle: No Smoking Status: Non-smoker Comfortable with pets: Yes Languages spoken: English My Nationality: Filipino Eligible to work in Canada: Yes Civil Status: Single Religion/Spiritual Practice: Christian Work Experience & Education Background 6 years experience, 2 references Supervised the children in the absence of parents Feed, prepared meals and formula for 2 yrs old, 9 yrs and 12 yrs old. Maintained a safe and healthy environment Ensured nap/rest period routine of the children Dress and proper gromming. Keep records of day-by day activities and health information of children Organize activities for children like drawing, writing, singing, playing hockey and basket ball. Discipline children according to methods requested by parents Performed personal care for special needs child like giving bathe, dress and feed Administered oral medication under doctors order and parents concent Managed schedules and ensured all doctors appointments are kept. Childcare experience within the following age groups: Children- , 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children Education/Training: Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training:two two years course midwifery. Medical assistant office graduate. Job Preferences Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter Position Type: Live-out Part time Work Hours: 35 hours Position Duration: Greater than 2 years as long as needed Will work with up to: Two children Childcare Duties: Cooking,Light Housekeeping, Running errands,Preparing meals, Transporting children,Children's Laundry,Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests,Children's baths and dressing,Help with homework. Packing Children's lunches. Mending Children's clothing as required.Planning activities for the children Desired Start Date: As soon as possible Desired Salary: $15/Hour Will care Special Needs Children: Yes Housekeeping Duties: Keep a grocery list. Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours. Feed pets during work day as directed. Walk dog and/or pet care, Plant care (indoor). Family laundry. Family sheets/towels and other linens. Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency, Sweep kitchen floor daily. Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency Run/Empty dishwasher daily Empty kitchen trash as required Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed. Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences: Work as a customer service @ Panago pizza. Caregiver toddler, elderly, special needs Performed personal care for patient in palliative care Monitored symptoms associated with various medical conditions Administered oral medication under doctors order or parent's advice . Performed duties for patient such as changing bed linens, bathing, assisting in and out of bed, preparing meals, dressing and grooming. Medical Assistant / Disaster Risk Reduction Livelihood and Entrepreneurship References

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-978-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Midwife
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider