Joreen Cunanan

Seeking for fun loving family!

Want To Connect With Joreen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Family! I am a filipina looking a kind family that willing to sponsor me. I am trustworthy and very patient to kids. Love to play with them and having fun with them. WORK EXPERIENCE: 2 years in Norway. A family of four,2 cute girls ages 4 and 6. I wake up 7am and start preparing their breakfast. Prepare their lunch box and get them ready for school. Mostly im bringing them to school (8am) and picking them (3pm). When they are all out, i start cleaning the house. Do dusting, vacuum, laundry, cleaning bathroom, toilets, moping floors,Ironing,. Im cooking dinner and we eat at 4:30 or 5pm. Cleaning the table afterwards. Playing with the kids. Give them shower sometimes, and babysit occasionally. Now im here in Denmark, Been here for 1 year, im living with a family of four. 2 boys ages 5 and 8. Its thesame work as before in Norway. With this experience I am confident that i am fit to work with your family. You can contact me at email or skype jho18cunanan. Looking forward to meet you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 454-266-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider