Nadine Damian

Nanny Job available with a fun family.

Family in Etobicoke

We are a loving family with 2 great kids and are seeking a full time nanny. Our son is 7 years old and our daughter is 3. They are 2 adventurous kids that love to play and go out on play/discovery excursions. We are a homeschooling family so we are looking for someone who is keen on going out to museums and other homeschooling trips as well as excited about engaging the kids in fun creative projects and games. My husband and I work from home so we usually arrange for the kids to be out and about when we need quiet at home. Other times we work out of the house and they can be home doing creative projects, playing at the pool or in their play room. We are looking for someone who is playful, upbeat and positive and is excited to take part or present the kids with creative projects. We need someone who takes initiative, is excited to help the kids with projects and likes to go out on fun adventures around the city. Both kids love art, music, reading, puzzles and being engaged in conversation. We need our nanny to be ok with preparing healthy lunches and sometime dinners and getting the kids breakfast if need be. Also light housekeeping would be required but we do expect the kids to clean up after themselves and want someone who will encourage their independence. Our hours are pretty flexible as we work from home. We are a travelling family and plan to be in Toronto until November 9th 2016 at which time we go to Bali for a few months. If interested and we're a good fit there is the potential for travelling with us.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 250-300-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job