Lorelie M

A responsible,loving and caring nanny is available.(need to sponsor)

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
To.The prospertive Employer., Good day,I'm Lorelie Mingala.40 years of age.I am a filipina.Presently working as a nanny and taking care of 3 childrens.I need a new employer that could sponsor and help me to apply for Lmia..... very responsible and independent..A family oriented person. Being a nanny is very taugh job,the responsibility that trusted to us of a family is very important..But Im enjoying being a nanny,helping a family..Help kids to become independent,more responsible,being independent,teaching them the personal hygine,feed them,help them to change their clothes..change diaper,play with them inside or outside..put them into nap.Wash their clothes and change their beddings..This are our responsibility of being a nanny..If your willing to interview me,Im very much willing,you can contact me at ...@yahoo.com or at 587-336-.....Thank you and have a wonderful day..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-336-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online March 26, 2017 at 3:35 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lorelie M’s Other Listings