Vera Mueller

Nanny in Vancouver available late July/August

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Vera Mueller and I'm originally from Germany. I lived in Germany for 10 years, after which I spent 8 years in Malaysia. I am currently a student at the University of British Columbia, majoring in Psychology and minoring in Economics. In my free time I play my guitar, go running and swimming and play soccer and netball. I am also a very active person, I love hiking and travelling. Through my time in Malaysia I have seen many different sides of the world, which has been very eye-opening and has shaped me into a very open-minded person willing to take on new challenges. In the future I would like to become a school teacher, as I enjoy working together with children and helping them achieve their full potential. I have previously baby-sat children of a wide age-range, and love spending time with them. I am also experienced in working with younger students/children, as I spent 3 years coaching soccer. At my school in Malaysia, I served as a prefect where I worked closely together with younger students in the need of educational, emotional and motivational help. I believe that safety is top priority for both me as a nanny and the children I will be taking care of. I am CPR-A certified, and willing to part-take in further certifications if necessary. I am available full time from July 24th - August 23rd, and part time on occasion after these dates, depending on my university schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-722-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider